1There is a door,

but I do not have the key.

I am locked in my world.

I cannot go out.

I am a prisoner,a slave,a beast.

How could I run away?

How could I set me free?

Maybe I dig a hole with my hands,

but maybe that hole is just my grave.

Death is a kind of freedom.

I cannot hope no salvation from outside.

Nobody knows I am here.

I try to scream,

but my voice is just a whisper,

I am too weak to save myself.

I think I will die alone,

locked in my world,

in the darkness.

There is nobody but myself.

There is only a door.

Do you have the key?

6 comentários sobre “A DOOR

Deixe um comentário

